Info

Feelings are our FRIENDS!

Feeling GRATEFUL.  I pulled an all-nighter last night to make sure that this WONDERFUL coloring book was uploaded for review for publishing.  I had a meeting with a new team member yesterday that got me Fired Up with The Feeling Friends.  I’m stepping into my destiny.  I can FEEL it. “For I know the plans I have for you.”  I hear the Holy Spirit talking to me all of the time now. This is why we have The Feeling Friends Coloring Book and will have a coloring book for every eBook.
 
With the coloring books we are extending the lessons of the eBook in a fun activity to ensure that children have all possibilities to retain the wisdom about their feelings.  Parents make sure you get one for not only your child, but get one for yourselves as well. Turn off the TV and color with your child. While coloring, ask your child about their feelings.  Allow your child to talk to you about their feelings in a safe place. LISTEN to what they have to say.  Validate what they are feeling.  Every feeling has its’ time and place. You must respect their feelings.
 
To set the mood, play The Feeling Friends CD (oops that’s coming soon) and have a Feeling Friends party!  Yes we are educational, but we know how to have fun too!
 
I will update you when you can purchase.  Thank you God for all the things you have done for me. Without you, this would not have been possible. coloringbook (1) (1)
#feelingsareourfriends
#loveisthemostimportantfeeling
#nobullyingitsaboutlove
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS